Home | WAEC | NECO | NABTEB | UTME JAMB | WAEC GCE | NECO GCE| NABTEB GCE | JUPEB | JOINT EXAM | SCHOOL NEWS

 
2021 GCE:HOW TO GET WAEC GCE QUESTION AND ANSWER BEFORE EXAM START

 
WAEC GCE 2021 TIMETABLE

NECO GCE 2021 TIMETABLE
12      
 

NECO GCE 2021 Timetable

neco timetable 2021
NECO GCE Time Table 2021

The SSCE External Examination Timetable for NECO GCE 2021(Nov/Dec) has been released. The examination will begin on November 8th and end on December 8th, 2021, according to the schedule. The timetable in its entirety can be found below.

 

NECO GCE 2O21 TIMETABLE

=========================
Monday 8th November

French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)
Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
=========================

Tuesday 9th November
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical)2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
=========================

Wednesday 10th November

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
=========================
Thursday 11th November

Technical Drawing Paper I Practical2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice)2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
=========================

Friday 12th November
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical)3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
=========================

Saturday 13th November

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective)10.00 am – 12.00 noon

Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay)12.10 pm – 2.40 pm

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing)10.00 am – 12.00 noon

Stenography Paper I Practical12.00 noon – 1.17 pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical)3.00 pm – 4.30pm
=========================

Monday 15th November
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical)2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
=========================
Tuesday 16th November
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
=========================
Wednesday 17th November
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical)2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
=========================
Thursday 18th November
Arabic Paper III (Objective)2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature)3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
=========================

Friday 19th November
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)3.00 pm – 5.30 pm
=========================

Saturday 20th November
General mathematics Paper III (Objective)1.00 pm – 2.45 am

General Mathematics Paper II (Essay)3.00 pm – 5.30 pm
=========================

Monday 22nd November
Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing)2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
=========================
Tuesday 23rd November
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=========================
Wednesday 24th November

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
=========================

Thursday 25th November

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=========================

Friday 26th November
Geography Paper II (Essay)3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
=========================

Saturday 27th November
English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective)12.00 pm – 2.45 pm

English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals)3.00 pm – 3.45 pm
=========================

Monday 29th November
Literature in English Paper III (Objective)2.00 pm – 3.00 pm

Literature in English Paper IV (Prose)3.00 pm – 4.15 pm
=========================

Tuesday 30th November
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=========================

Wednesday 1st December.
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
=========================

Thursday 2nd December

French Paper I (Written Comprehension)2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression)3.00 pm – 4.45 pm
=========================
Friday 3rd December
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry)3.30 pm – 5.10 pm
=========================

Saturday 4th December
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective)10.00 am – 11.20 am

Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice)11.20 am – 1.50 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
=========================

Monday 6th December
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
=========================

Tuesday 7th December
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

=========================
Wednesday 8th December

Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical)2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *